9. März 2017

Imker in Deiner Nähe

Achhammer Josef
Adr.: Buchenstraße 3, 93176 Bertzhausen
Tel.: 09493/1742
Zu finden am Wochenmarkt Hemau und diversen Herbstmärkten
Albrecht Harald
Adr.: Argonnenstraße 8, 93057 Regensburg
E-Mail: Harald.albrecht70@gmail.com
Böhm Franz
Adr.: Schweigerfeld 9, 93155 Laufenthal
Tel.: 09491/890
E-Mail: fbl-laufenthal@t-online.de
Eibl Anton
Adr.: Michael-Ostendorfer-Str. 10, 93155 Hemau
Tel.: 09491/884
E-Mail: Anton_eibl@t-online.de
Eichenseer Johannes
Adr.: Hamberg 2, 93155 Hemau
Tel.: 09491/1236
E-Mail: Johannes.moisn@gmx.de
Freiss Roland
Adr.: Rechberger Weg 4, 93176 Beratzhausen
Tel.: 0171 2050120
E-Mail.: mail@freiss.net
Hubert Stefan
Adr.: Lindenstraße 22, 93346 Ihrlerstein
Tel.: 09441/703274
E-Mail: huwe22@freenet.de
Kreitmair Konrad
Adr.: Forststraße 25, 93351 Maierhofen
Tel.: 0172/8565425
E-Mail: kkreitmair@gmail.com
Bioland-Imker
Liedl Georg
Adr.: Bodenhofer-Weg 17, 93155 Hemau
Tel.: 09491/1799
E-Mail: Liedl.georg@t-online.de
Liedl Sebastian
Adr.: Triftäcker 3, 93155 Hemau
Tel.: 09491/903809
E-Mail:sebastian.liedl@t-online.de
Pöppl Wilhelm
Adr.: Zur Hammerplatte 4, 93155 Laufenthal
Tel.: 09491/2312
E-Mail: wilhelm-poeppl@t-online.de
Schmid Lydia
Adr.:Pfälzerhof 2 93155 Hemau
Tel.:0175-6422518
E-Mail.:Lydia-Schmid@gmx.de
Schmidmeister Andrea
Adr.: Buchenstraße 11, 93155 Hemau
Tel.: 0171/2661600
E-Mail:andrea-dietz@gmx.de
Schneider Werner
Adr.: Triftäcker 23, 93155 Hemau
Tel.: 09491/444435
E-Mail: werner@schneider.com
Speck Hubert
Adr.: Dietfurter Straße 37, 93155 Hemau
Tel.: 0151/22448817
Sperber Anton
Adr.: Nürnberger Straße 22, 93155 Hemau
Tel.: 09491/2724
E-Mail: antonsperber@yahoo.de